"Act" or "Activated" (起き動 Kidō) is an ability type that the player can only use during their own main phase (before attacking). If the player wants to use an Act ability, he/she must declare it to their opponent by paying the cost (if any).

Activated abilities may be used as many times as the player want (paying any cost required for each times used), unless it have stated "You may only use this ability once per turn." or "This ability may be used once per turn" (This excludes other copies of the same card).

With Counter

If the Activated ability also has Counter, it means that it can be used during either player's turn on any phase, rather than only on the player's main phase. The Counter rulings are still applied.


  • In English card name, is translated as "Mobile".


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.