Future Card Buddyfight Fanon Wiki
Advertisement

"Dual Weapon" ((そう)()() Sōbuki) is a keyword that allows player to use simultaneously use 2 items at any given time.

Latest Reminder Text

[Dual Weapon] You may equip an additional item that is originally «Weapon».

Rulings

  • As long as the ability is active, the player may have two items equipped, with one being «Weapon».
  • The player may Ride, Transform, Station or Dragonify, and equip a «Weapon».
  • If any ability allows the player to equip additional item(s), excluding other [Dual Weapon], that ability will take precedence over [Dual Weapon] should the appropriate item(s) be equipped.
    • In other words, you may have up to three items equipped (if not more).
Advertisement