"Dual Weapon" (
Latest Reminder Text
[Dual Weapon] You may equip an additional item that is originally «Weapon».
Rulings
- As long as the ability is active, the player may have two items equipped, with one being «Weapon».
- The player may Ride, Transform, Station or Dragonify, and equip a «Weapon».
- If any ability allows the player to equip additional item(s), excluding other [Dual Weapon], that ability will take precedence over [Dual Weapon] should the appropriate item(s) be equipped.
- In other words, you may have up to three items equipped (if not more).