|Sea Witch, Ursula|
|[[File:|200px]]||English||Sea Witch, Ursula|
|World||Fairy Tale World|
|Power / Critical / Defense||6000 / 2 / 3000|
|Attribute||Villain / Witch|
Someday, I'll rule the ocean!
"Lose Your Voice" Pay 1 gauge. If you do, choose one of your opponent's monster and place a card from that card's soul into the drop zone. (This ability can only be used once per turn.)
When this card enters the field, if your opponent is a male, draw a card. If your opponent is a female, deal one damage to your opponent.