Future Card Buddyfight Fanon Wiki
Advertisement
Future Card Buddyfight Fanon Wiki
~Anarchy~
〜無秩序〜
Sleeve.png
English ~Anarchy~
Kanji 〜無秩序〜
Romaji 〜 Muchitsujo 〜
World Darkness Dragon World
Card Type Spell
Attribute Rebellion Dragon
Author Artzy Sky
Flavor
Change the order, change the rules. By innovating, a new future is possible.
Ability
You may only have up to one “~Anarchy~” in your deck.
[Set]
[Act] If you have a <Rebellion Dragon> monster on your field, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, draw a card. This ability activates once per turn.
This card on the field cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects and its abilities cannot be nullified.
Advertisement