English ~Anarchy~
Kanji 〜無秩序〜
Romaji 〜 Muchitsujo 〜
World Darkness Dragon World
Card Type Spell
Attribute Rebellion Dragon
Author Artzy Sky

Change the order, change the rules. By innovating, a new future is possible.


You may only have up to one “~Anarchy~” in your deck.
[Act] If you have a <Rebellion Dragon> monster on your field, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, draw a card. This ability activates once per turn.
This card on the field cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects and its abilities cannot be nullified.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.